Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Girls Modified Volleyball Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
  Thurs Nov 8 Stockbridge Valley (scrimmage) away 4:30
  Mon Nov 19 Stockbridge Valley - CANCELED away 4:30
LOSS Tues Nov 27 McGraw home 4:30
7th - LOSS / 8th - WIN Wed Nov 28 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
TIE Fri Nov 30 DeRuyter home 4:30
WIN Mon Dec 3 Brookfield away 4:30
  Thurs Dec 6 McGraw away 3:30
LOSS Mon Dec 10 Brookfield home 4:30
  Thurs Dec 13 DeRuyter home 4:30
  Fri Dec 14 McGraw away 4:30
  Mon Dec 17 DeRuyter away 4:30