Skip to main content
About Site Map

Girls JV & Varsity Volleyball Schedule



W/L Date Opponent Location Time
N/A Sat Nov 18 Port Byron (scrimmage) - Varsity only Home 10:00 am
N/A Wed Nov 22 Tully (scrimmage) Tully 10:00 am
Loss Mon Nov 27 BVM - Varsity only Home 5:30
Win Mon Dec 4 Utica Academy of Science - JV only Home 5:30
Win Mon Dec 4 Brookfield - Varsity only Home 7:00
V-Loss/JV-Loss Fri Dec 8 DeRuyter Home 5:30
N/A Sat Dec 9 CCL Varsity Tourney McGraw 9:00 am
V-Loss/JV-Loss Mon Dec 11 McGraw McGraw 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Thurs Dec 14 Stockbridge Valley S-V 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Tues Dec 19 Fabius Pompey F-P 4:30
Canceled-weather Wed Dec 27 Cato-Meridian Tourney Cato 9:30 am
V-Loss/JV-Loss Mon Jan 8 DeRuyter DeRuyter 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Wed Jan 10 Sherburne Earlville Home 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Win Thurs Jan 11 McGraw Home 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Thurs Jan 18 Stockbridge Valley Home 5:30
N/A Sat Jan 20 Sherburne JV Tournament Sherburne 9:30 am
Win Mon Jan 22 Utica Academy of Science - JV only Accelerate Sports 5:30
Win Wed Jan 24 Brookfield - Varsity only Brookfield 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Thurs Jan 25 Sherburne Earlville Sherburne 5:30
N/A Sat Jan 27 Sherburne Varsity Tournament Sherburne 10:00 am
Canceled Mon Jan 29 Cooperstown Cooperstown 5:30
Canceled Fri Feb 2 BVM - Varsity only Cazenovia Coll 6:00
4th Sat Feb 3 CCL JV Tournament DeRuyter 9:00 am

JV Coach: Teresa Merihew
Varisty Coach: Kristen Cobb