Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Girls JV & Varsity Volleyball Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
  Tues Nov 20 Fabius-Pompey (scrimmage) F-P 5:00
JV-LOSS/ Var-LOSS Wed Dec 5 Tully home 5:30
JV-LOSS/ Var-WIN Thurs Dec 6 McGraw away 5:30
N/A Sat Dec 8 CCL JV Tournament DeRuyter 8:00 am
JV-LOSS/Var-LOSS Mon Dec 10 DeRuyter away 5:30
WIN Thurs Dec 13 Brookfield - Varsity only home 5:00
  Mon Dec 17 Stockbridge Valley home 5:00
  Fri Dec 21 Cooperstown away 5:30
  Sat Jan 5 CCL Varsity Tourney Stockbridge Valley 8:30 am
  Mon Jan 7 McGraw home 5:30
  Thurs Jan 10 DeRuyter home 5:30
  Thurs Jan 17 Brookfield (Varsity only) away 5:30
  Sat Jan 19 Sherburne JV Tournament Sherburne TBD
  Wed Jan 23 Stockbridge Valley away 5:30
  Mon Jan 28 Tully away 5:30
  Wed Jan 30 Sherburne-Earlville away 5:30
         
         
         
         
         

JV Coach: Teresa Merihew
Varisty Coach: Kristen Cobb