Athletics Home::
Athletics Calendar::
Athletics Handbook::
Boys JV & Varsity Basketball::
Girls JV & Varsity Basketball::
Girls JV & Varsity Volleyball::
Girls Modified Basketball::
Girls Modified Basketball Schedule


W/L Date Opponent Location Time
  Tues Jan 23 Madison home 4:30
  Thurs Jan 25 Brookfield home 4:30
  Mon Jan 29 McGraw McGraw 4:30
  Wed Jan 31 O.V. home 4:30
  Fri Feb 2 DeRuyter DeRuyter 4:30
  Tues Feb 6 Stockbridge Valley Stockbridge Valley 4:30
  Wed Feb 7 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
  Fri Feb 9 Madison Madison 4:30
  Mon Feb 12 Brookfield Brookfield 4:30
  Wed Feb 14 McGraw home 4:30
  Thurs Feb 15 O.V. O.V. 4:30
  Tues Feb 27 DeRuyter home 4:30

Our School

Departments

Alumni & Community

Cincinnatus Central Schools
Mr. Steven V. Hubbard, Superintendent

2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-863-3200 TEL.
607-863-4109 FAX