Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Girls Modified Basketball Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
  Tues Jan 22 Madison away 5:00
  Thurs Jan 24 McGraw away 4:30
  Sat Jan 26 Stockbridge Valley away 10:00 am
  Mon Jan 28 O.V. home 4:30
  Wed Jan 30 DeRuyter home 4:30
  Fri Feb 1 Brookfield home 4:30
  Wed Feb 6 Madison home 4:30
  Fri Feb 8 McGraw home 4:30
  Mon Feb 11 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
  Wed Feb 13 O.V. away 4:30
  Fri Feb 15 DeRuyter away 4:30
  Tues Feb 26 Brookfield away 4:30