Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Girls Modified Basketball Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
Loss Tues Jan 23 Madison home 4:30
Loss Thurs Jan 25 Brookfield home 4:30
Loss Mon Jan 29 McGraw McGraw 4:30
Loss Wed Jan 31 O.V. home 4:30
Loss Tues Feb 6 Stockbridge Valley Stockbridge Valley 4:30
Canceled Wed Feb 7 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
Loss Fri Feb 9 Madison Madison 5:00
Loss Mon Feb 12 Brookfield Brookfield 4:30
Loss Wed Feb 14 McGraw home 4:30
Win Thurs Feb 15 O.V. O.V. 4:30
Loss Tues Feb 27 DeRuyter home 4:30
  Thurs Mar 1 DeRuyter DeRuyter 4:30