Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Boys Modified Basketball Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
WIN Wed Nov 7 Brookfield home 4:30
WIN Wed Nov 14 O.V. home 4:30
LOSS Wed Nov 28 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
LOSS Fri Nov 30 DeRuyter away 4:30
LOSS Tues Dec 4 Madison away 5:00
WIN Fri Dec 7 McGraw away 5:00
WIN Mon Dec 10 Brookfield away 4:00
  Fri Dec 14 Stockbridge Valley - CANCELED! home 4:30
  Sat Dec 15 O.V. away 11:00 am
  Mon Dec 17 DeRuyter home 4:30
  Wed Dec 19 Madison home 4:15
  Thurs Dec 20 McGraw home 4:30