Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Boys JV & Varsity Basketball Schedule

W/L  Date Opponent Location Time
  Mon Nov 19 Bainbridge-Guilford (scrimmage) B-G HS 4:30
  Wed Nov 21 Greene (scrimmage) Greene 5:30
Loss Fri Nov 23 LaFayette @
LaFayette vs. Cancer Tourney (JV)
LaFayette 2:00
Loss Fri Nov 23 LaFayette @
LaFayette vs. Cancer Tourney (Var)
LaFayette 3:30
Loss Sat Nov 24 TBD @
LaFayette vs. Cancer Tourney (JV)
LaFayette TBD
Loss Sat Nov 24 TBD @
LaFayette vs. Cancer Tourney (Var)
LaFayette TBD
Loss Fri Nov 30 Candor (Var only) Candor 5:30
JV-Loss/ Var-Loss Tues Dec 4 O.V. home 5:30
JV-Loss/ Var-Loss Wed Dec 12 BVM home 5:30
JV-Loss/ Var-Loss Fri Dec 14 BVM Caz College 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Tues Dec 18 Stockbridge Valley away 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Thurs Dec 20 DeRuyter away 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Fri Jan 4 Madison away 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Wed Jan 9 Otselic Valley away 5:30
Loss Fri Jan 11 McGraw (JV only) away 5:30
Loss Sat Jan 12 McGraw (Var only) Morrisville College 1:00 pm
Loss Tues Jan 15 Brookfield away 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Tues Jan 22 McGraw home 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Fri Jan 25 Stockbridge Valley home 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Fri Feb 1 DeRuyter away 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-WIN Tues Feb 5 Madison - Senior Night! home 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-WIN Wed Feb 6 Morrisville-Eaton home 5:30
JV-Loss/Var-Loss Fri Feb 8 Brookfield home 5:30
    SECTIONALS