Athletics Home::
Athletics Calendar::
Athletics Handbook::
Boys JV & Varsity Basketball::
Girls JV & Varsity Basketball::
Girls JV & Varsity Volleyball::
Girls Modified Basketball::
Boys JV & Varsity Basketball Schedule


W/L  Date Opponent Location Time
V-Win/JV-Loss Thurs Nov 16 Dryden (scrimmage) Dryden 6:00
V-Win/JV-Loss Sat Nov 18 Greene (scrimmage) Greene 12:00 pm
V-Win/JV-Loss Wed Nov 22 Bainbridge-Guilford (scrimmage) Home 5:30
V-Win Fri Nov 24 Afton (scrimmage) - Varsity only Home 10:00 am
V-Win/JV-Loss Tues Nov 28 Candor Home 5:30
Win Wed Nov 29 Afton (scrimmage) - JV only Afton 5:00
V-Win/JV-Loss Fri Dec 1 Fabius Pompey Home 5:30
V-Win/JV-Loss Tues Dec 5 Brookfield Brookfield 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Fri Dec 8 McGraw McGraw 5:30
V-Win/JV-Win Mon Dec 11 Fabius Pompey F-P 5:30
V-Win/JV-Loss Tues Dec 19 Otselic Valley OV 4:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Thurs Dec 21 Madison Madison 5:30
V-Loss/JV-Loss Tues Jan 9 DeRuyter DeRuyter 5:30
V-Win/JV-Loss Tues Jan 16 Brookfield Home 5:30
  Mon Jan 22 Afton - Varsity only Afton 6:30
  Wed Jan 24 Stockbridge Valley Home 5:30
  Thurs Jan 25 McGraw Home 5:30
  Tues Jan 30 Otselic Valley Home 5:30
  Fri Feb 2 Stockbridge Valley S-V 5:30
  Mon Feb 5 Afton - JV only Home 5:30
  Tues Feb 6 DeRuyter Home 5:30
  Thurs Feb 8 BVM Home 5:30
  Sat Feb 10 McGraw (Coaches vs Cancer) Home 2:45
  Mon Feb 12 Madison Home 5:30
 

 

Our School

Departments

Alumni & Community

Cincinnatus Central Schools
Mr. Steven V. Hubbard, Superintendent

2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-863-3200 TEL.
607-863-4109 FAX