Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for facebook Click for Instagram Click for Google

  • SCHOOLS

  • SEARCH

  • click for staff directory
  • click for calendar
  • click for athletics
  • click for menus
  • click for schooltool
  • click for facebook
  • click for instagram
  • Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
     
     

    Boys Modified Soccer Schedule

    W/L Date Opponent Location Time
    Loss Wed Sept 18 Madison home 4:30
    WIN Fri Sept 20 Brookfield home 4:30
    WIN Mon Sept 23 DeRuyter away 4:30
    WIN Thurs Sept 26 DeRuyter home 4:30
    WIN Tues Oct 1 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
    Loss Thurs Oct 3 O.V. home 4:30
    WIN Sat Oct 5 Stockbridge Valley away 11:00 am
    WIN Tues Oct 8 McGraw away 4:30
    Loss Thurs Oct 10 Madison away 4:30
    WIN Tues Oct 15 Brookfield away 4:30
    Loss Mon Oct 21 O.V. away 4:30
    WIN Wed Oct 23 McGraw home 4:30
    2809 Cincinnatus Road
    Cincinnatus, NY 13040
    607.863.3200