Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for facebook Click for Instagram Click for Google

  • SCHOOLS

  • SEARCH

  • click for staff directory
  • click for calendar
  • click for athletics
  • click for menus
  • click for schooltool
  • click for facebook
  • click for instagram
  • Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
     
     

    Boys JV Soccer Schedule

    W/L Date Opponent Location Time
    Loss Mon Sept 9 Clinton home 4:30
    Loss Fri Sept 13 Hamilton home 4:30
    Loss Tue Sept 17 Holland Patent away 5:00
    Loss Thurs Sept 19 Mater Dei home 4:30
    Loss Mon Sept 23 Cooperstown home 4:30
    Loss Fri Sept 27 Clinton away 4:30
    Loss Wed Oct 2 Fabius-Pompey away 4:30
    Loss Thurs Oct 3 Hamilton away 4:30
    Loss Mon Oct 7 Holland Patent home 4:30
    Loss Wed Oct 9 Mater Dei away 4:45
    Tie Fri Oct 11 VVS away 4:30
    Loss Tues Oct 15 Cooperstown away 4:30
    2809 Cincinnatus Road
    Cincinnatus, NY 13040
    607.863.3200