Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Girls Varsity Soccer Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
  Sat Aug 25 Fabius-Pompey (scrimmage) away 10:00 am
WIN Thurs Aug 30 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
WIN Tues Sept 4 Madison home 4:30
WIN Thurs Sept 6 McGraw away 4:30
WIN Tues Sept 11 O.V. away 4:30
WIN Fri Sept 14 Oxford Tourney (v Walton) Oxford 4:30
WIN Sat Sept 15 Oxford Tourney (v Schenevus) Oxford TBD
WIN Tues Sept 18 Brookfield home 4:30
WIN Wed Sept 19 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
WIN Tues Sept 25 Madison away 4:30
WIN Wed Sept 26 Marathon home 4:30
WIN Sat Sept 29 McGraw SUNY Cortland 5:30
WIN Tues Oct 2 O.V. - Senior Night! home 4:30
WIN Thurs Oct 4 DeRuyter away 4:30
WIN Mon Oct 8 Carthage away 3:30
WIN Wed Oct 10 DeRuyter home 4:30
WIN Fri Oct 12 Brookfield away 4:30
    SECTIONALS    
WIN Thurs Oct 18 Copenhagen home 3:00
WIN Wed Oct 24 Remsen F-M HS 5:30 pm
WIN Sat Oct 27 Poland SUNY Cortland 5:30 pm
    REGIONALS    
WIN Fri Nov 2 Downsville Herkimer CCC 5:30 pm
    STATES    
LOSS Sat Nov 10 Kendall Homer HS 12:30 pm