Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter Click for Instagram Click for Google
Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
 
 

Girls Varsity Soccer Schedule

 
 
 
W/L Date Opponent Location Time
--- Thurs Aug 29 Lansing (scrimmage) home 12:00 pm
--- Sat Aug 31 Tully (scrimmage) away 8:30 am
Loss Tues Sept 3 Marathon away 4:30
WIN Tues Sept 10 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
WIN Thurs Sept 12 DeRuyter home 4:30
WIN Thurs Sept 19 O.V. away 4:30
WIN Tues Sept 24 Madison home 4:30
Loss Wed Sept 25 Fabius-Pompey home 4:30
Loss Sat Sept 28 McGraw SUNY Cortland 7:00 pm
Loss Mon Sept 30 LaFayette away 4:30 pm
--- Wed Oct 2 Brookfield - Postponed to Oct 15 home 4:30
WIN Fri Oct 4 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
--- Mon Oct 7 Brookfield - Postponed to Oct 19 away 4:30
Loss Wed Oct 9 DeRuyter away 4:30
Loss Fri Oct 11 McGraw home 4:30
WIN Tues Oct 15 Brookfield home 4:30
WIN Wed Oct 16 O.V. - Senior Night! home 4:30
Loss Fri Oct 18 Madison away 4:30
WIN Sat Oct 19 Brookfield away 12:00 pm
    SECTIONALS    
Loss Tues Oct 22 Bellville-Henderson away 3:00
         
2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607.863.3200