Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for facebook Click for Instagram Click for Google

  • SCHOOLS

  • SEARCH

  • click for staff directory
  • click for calendar
  • click for athletics
  • click for menus
  • click for schooltool
  • click for facebook
  • click for instagram
  • Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
     
     

    Boys Varsity Soccer Schedule


    W/L Date Opponent Location Time
    --- Mon Aug 26 Homer (scrimmage) away 9:00 am
    --- Tues Aug 27 Greene (scrimmage) away 9:00 am
    WIN Wed Sept 4 DeRuyter away 4:30 
    WIN Fri Sept 6 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
    WIN Mon Sept 9 Cooperstown away 4:30 
    WIN Wed Sept 11 O.V. away 4:30
    Loss Fri Sept 13 Marathon home 4:30
    WIN Mon Sept 16 Brookfield home 4:30
    WIN Wed Sept 18 Madison home 4:30
    Tie Sat Sept 21 Strong as Heck Tourney (v Fabius-Pompey) Oneonta HoF 1:45 pm
    WIN Sun Sept 22 Strong As Heck Tourney (v Margaretsville) Oneonta HoF 11:00 am
    Tie Thurs Sept 26 DeRuyter home 4:30
    WIN Sat Sept 28 McGraw SUNY Cortland 5:00 pm
    WIN Tues Oct 1 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
    WIN Thurs Oct 3 O.V. - Senior Night! home 4:30
    WIN Tues Oct 8 McGraw away 4:30
    WIN Thurs Oct 10 Madison away 4:30
    WIN Tues Oct 15 Brookfield away 4:30
    --- Mon Oct 21 Greene (scrimmage) away 3:30
        CCL Champions!!!    
        SECTIONALS    
    WIN Wed Oct 23 Stockbridge Valley home 3:00
    WIN Fri Oct 25 MPH MPH 3:00
    Loss Tues Oct 29 Fabius-Pompey VVS  
             
     
    2809 Cincinnatus Road
    Cincinnatus, NY 13040
    607.863.3200