Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Boys Varsity Soccer Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
  Sat Aug 25 Fabius-Pompey (scrimmage) home 10:00 am
  Mon Aug 27 Greene (scrimmage) Greene 9:00 am
  Wed Aug 29 Lansing (scrimmage) Lansing 10:00 am
WIN Fri Aug 31 McGraw home 4:30
WIN Wed Sept 5 Madison home 4:30
WIN Wed Sept 12 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
WIN Thurs Sept 13 DeRuyter away 4:30
WIN Sat Sept 15 Strong As Heck Tourney (v Milford) Oneonta HoF 11:45 am
LOSS Mon Sept 17 Strong as Heck Tourney (v Fallsburg) Oneonta HoF 4:30
WIN Wed Sept 19 Brookfield away 4:30
WIN Sat Sept 22 Mexico away 2:00
LOSS Mon Sept 24 Marathon away 4:30
WIN Wed Sept 26 Madison away 4:30
WIN Sat Sept 29 McGraw SUNY Cortland 7:30 pm
WIN Mon Oct 1 O.V. home 4:30
WIN Wed Oct 3 DeRuyter home 4:30
WIN Fri Oct 5 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
WIN Wed Oct 10 O.V. away 4:30
--- Fri Oct 12 Brookfield - Senior Night! - CANCELED home 4:30
    SECTIONALS    
WIN Wed Oct 17 Madison home 3:00
WIN Fri Oct 19 Lyme home 3:00
WIN Wed Oct 24 Fabius-Pompey F-M HS 7:30 pm
WIN Tues Oct 30 Poland VVS HS 7:30 pm
    REGIONALS    
LOSS Sat Nov 3 Marathon Oneonta HoF 12:15 pm