Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for facebook Click for Instagram Click for Google

  • SCHOOLS

  • SEARCH

  • click for staff directory
  • click for calendar
  • click for athletics
  • click for menus
  • click for schooltool
  • click for facebook
  • click for instagram
  • Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
     
     

    Board of Education

     
     
     
    FAQs
     
     
    Debra Kressler- President
    dkressler@cc.cnyric.org


    Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
     
    Richard Dodge
    rdodge@cc.cnyric.org


    Term Expiration: 6/30/2022
    Peg Peri - Vice President
    mperi@cc.cnyric.org


    Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
    Jessica Latta
    jlatta3@cc.cnyric.org

    Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
    Thomas Mulhern, III
    tmulhern@cc.cnyric.org
    Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
    Raymond D. Smith Jr.
    rsmith@cc.cnyric.org


    Term Expiration: 6/30/2022
    Tess Southern
    tsouthern@cc.cnyric.org


    Term Expiration: 6/30/2023

    BoardDocs Help: All Board meeting minutes may be viewed from our Community BoardDocs page (click on the button at the left or use the link in the left navigation sidebar). From the BoardDocs page, simply choose your desired meeting date from the list on the left (categorized by year) and then click "View Agenda" to read the full meeting minutes organized by the original agenda. CCS Policy documents, which are available for public review, are listed in the "Featured" section (not by year only) and are marked with a yellow star.
    2809 Cincinnatus Road
    Cincinnatus, NY 13040
    607.863.3200