Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Board of Education

Margaret Peri- President
mperi@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2020

Nathan Metzler - Vice President
nmetzler@cc.cnyric.org

Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
 
Debra Kressler
dkressler@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
Richard Dodge
rdodge@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
Jessica Latta
jlatta3@cc.cnyric.org

Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
Charles Winters
cwinters@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
 
   


Jeffrey Delepine
jdelepine@cc.cnyric.org

Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
 


 
 
 

BoardDocs Help: All Board meeting minutes may be viewed from our Commnunity BoardDocs page (click on the button at left or use the link in the left navigation sidebar). From the BoardDocs page, simply choose your desired meeting date from the list on the left (categorized by year) and then click "View Agenda" to read the full meeting minutes organized by the original agenda. CCS Policy documents, which are available for public review, are listed in the "Featured" section (not by year only) and are marked with a yellow star.