Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter Click for Instagram Click for Google
Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
 

Board of Education

 
Debra Kressler- President
dkressler@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
Nathan Metzler - Vice President
nmetzler@cc.cnyric.org

Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
Jeffrey Delepine
jdelepine@cc.cnyric.org

Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
Richard Dodge
rdodge@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2022
Peg Peri
mperi@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
Jessica Latta
jlatta3@cc.cnyric.org

Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
Raymond D. Smith Jr.
rsmith@cc.cnyric.org


Term Expiration: 6/30/2022
 

BoardDocs Help: All Board meeting minutes may be viewed from our Commnunity BoardDocs page (click on the button at left or use the link in the left navigation sidebar). From the BoardDocs page, simply choose your desired meeting date from the list on the left (categorized by year) and then click "View Agenda" to read the full meeting minutes organized by the original agenda. CCS Policy documents, which are available for public review, are listed in the "Featured" section (not by year only) and are marked with a yellow star.
2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607.863.3200