Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter Click for Instagram Click for Google
Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
 
 

Girls Modified Soccer Schedule

W/L Date Opponent Location Time
WIN Tues Sept 17 McGraw away 4:30
WIN Thurs Sept 19 O.V. away 4:30
WIN Tues Sept 24 Madison home 4:30
--- Wed Oct 2 Brookfield - Postponed to Oct 15 home 4:30
WIN Fri Oct 4 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
--- Mon Oct 7 Brookfield - Postponed! away 4:30
Tie Wed Oct 9 DeRuyter away 4:30
Loss Fri Oct 11 McGraw home 4:30
WIN Tues Oct 15 Brookfield home 4:30
WIN Wed Oct 16 O.V. home 4:30
WIN Fri Oct 18 Madison away 4:30
WIN Mon Oct 21 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
WIN Thurs Oct 24 DeRuyter home 4:30
2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607.863.3200