Directory Home::
Administration::
Faculty::
Support Staff::
Support Staff


 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 

A

Christine Aiken
PPS and Guidance Secretary
caiken@cc.cnyric.org

 
Pilar Allis
Teacher Aide
pallis@cc.cnyric.org

B

 

Paula Beckwith
Transportation
pbeckwit@cc.cnyric.org

   
Andrea Brown
Teacher Aide
abrown1@cc.cnyric.org
 
   

Kerri Brown
Teacher Aide
kbrown7@cc.cnyric.org

 

C

   

Marie Carmen
Teacher Aide
mcarman@cc.cnyric.org

 

Kathleen Cihocki
Teacher Aide
kcihocki@cc.cnyric.org

 

Michael Clark
Transportation
mclark@cc.cnyric.org

 

D

Andrea Dawson
Executive Secretary/District Clerk
adawson@cc.cnyric.org
   

Amber Delarm
High School Secretary
adelarm@cc.cnyric.org

   
Michelle Delepine
Teacher Aide
mdelepine@cc.cnyric.org
 

E

   
Mitchell Eccleston
Transportation
meccleston@cc.cnyric.org
   
Bobbi Elwood
Food Service
belwood@cc.cnyric.org
   

Bob Enright
Buildings and Grounds
benright@cc.cnyric.org

   
Nancy Estabrook
Teacher Aide
nestabrook@cc.cnyric.org
 

F

Richard Fowlston
Transportation
rfowlston@cc.cnyric.org

   
Jennifer Fox
Head Bus Driver
jfox@cc.cnyric.org
 

G

   

Kim Gorton
Buildings & Grounds
kgorton@cc.cnyric.org

 

H

Kathleen Heath
Teacher Aide
kheath@cc.cnyric.org

 

Donald Hull
Building and Grounds
dhull@cc.cnyric.org

   
Melissa Hummel
Attendance Aide
mhummel@cc.cnyric.org
   
Madison Hyer
Food Service
 

K

   
   

Donna Kula
Transportation
dkula@cc.cnyric.org

 

L

Lacole Langer
Teacher Aide
llanger@cc.cnyric.org

 

Charles Loomis
Buildings and Grounds
cloomis2@cc.cnyric.org

 

M

John Maricle
Transportation
   

Catherine McUmber
Food Service

 

N

Cindy Nogva
Teacher Aide
cnogva@cc.cnyric.org

   
Carolyn Nowalk
Personnel Clerk & Payroll
carolynnowalk@cc.cnyric.org
 

P

Ronald Paden
Transportation
rpaden@cc.cnyric.org
   

Martin Perkins
Buildings and Grounds
mperkins1@cc.cnyric.org

 
Jamie Pickell
Food Service
jpickell@cc.cnyric.org
   

Megan Potter
School Nurse
mpotter@cc.cnyric.org

 

R

 

Kelley Root
Teacher Aide
kroot2@cc.cnyric.org

   
 

S

 

Beatrice Smith
Library Aide
bsmith@cc.cnyric.org

   
   
Shirlene Strough
Transportation
sstrough@cc.cnyric.org
   
Amy Stith
Aide
   

Sean St. John
Building Maintenance
Mechanic
sstjohn@cc.cnyric.org

 

Gail Standish
Buildings and Grounds
gstandis@cc.cnyric.org

 

Sylvia Stith
Food Service

 

T

 
Karie Tennant
Teacher Aide
ktennant@cc.cnyric.org
   
Adam Tomlinson
Buildings & Grounds
atomlinson@cc.cnyric.org
   

Dannette Tomlinson
Secretary
dtomlin3@cc.cnyric.org

 

Wade Tomlinson
Mechanic
wtomlinson@cc.cnyric.org

 

Phil Totman
Transportation
ptotman@cc.cnyric.org

   
June Tuning
Teacher Aide
jtuning@cc.cnyric.org
 
 

V

Christina Vanwagenen
Food Service
cvanwagenen@cc.cnyric.org

 

W

Joe Waffner
Transportation
jwaffner@cc.cnyric.org

 

Alta Waltz
Teacher Aide

 

Bernice White
Transportation
bwhite@cc.cnyric.org

 

Frank Wyns
Transportation
fwyns@cc.cnyric.org

 

Our School

Departments

Alumni & Community

Cincinnatus Central Schools
Mr. Steven V. Hubbard, Superintendent

2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-863-3200 TEL.
607-863-4109 FAX