Directory Home::
Administration::
Faculty::
Support Staff::
Faculty


 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 

A

Cathy Aitchison
School Social Worker
caitchison@cc.cnyric.org

 

Lisa Allen
Academic Intervention Services
lallen@cc.cnyric.org

 
 

B

 
Ellen Batzer
Third Grade
ebatzer@cc.cnyric.org
   
  Julianna Beaumont
Special Education
jbeaumont@cc.cnyric.org
   
Dan Bradish
Special Education
dbradish@cc.cnyric.org
 
Diana Brewer
Speech
dbrewer@cc.cnyric.org
   

Kimberly Brown
Fourth Grade
kbrown@cc.cnyric.org

 

C

Jodi Carey
Guidance Counselor
Grades 9-12
jcarey@cc.cnyric.org

 

Patty Clements
Teaching Assistant
pclements@cc.cnyric.org

   
   

Charles Corsi
Fourth Grade
ccorsi@cc.cnyric.org

 

Melissia Custer
Reading Recovery
mcuster@cc.cnyric.org

 

D

Teresa Dann
Resource
tdann@cc.cnyric.org
   

Linda Delapp
Teaching Assistant
ldelapp@cc.cnyric.org

 

Kimberly Diaz
Teaching Assistant
kdiaz@cc.cnyric.org

 

Patricia Diaz
Academic Intervention Services
pdiaz@cc.cnyric.org

   

Carol MacDowell-Dristle
Business Education
cdristle@cc.cnyric.org
 

E

Elizabeth Eaton
Middle & High School Teaching Assistant
eeaton@cc.cnyric.org

 
Jolene Eaton
High School Social Studies
jeaton@cc.cnyric.org
 

Robyn Eaton
First Grade
reaton@cc.cnyric.org

 
 

F

Nicole Fabian
Art
nfabian@cc.cnyric.org

 

Christopher Fleet
High School English
cfleet@cc.cnyric.org

   

G

Maxine Gage
Psychologist
mgage@cc.cnyric.org

 

Rebecca Gardner
Third Grade
rgardner@cc.cnyric.org

   
Michael Goforth
Mathematics
mgoforth@cc.cnyric.org
 
 

Erin Gray
Middle School English
egray@cc.cnyric.org

 

H

Michelle Hardler
Remedial Reading Teacher
mhardler@cc.cnyric.org
   

Denise Hartnett
First Grade
dhartnett@cc.cnyric.org

 

Jennifer Haskins
Kindergarten
jhaskins@cc.cnyric.org

 

Terry Hiller
Special Education
thiller@cc.cnyric.org

 

Maureen Holtmart
English
mholtmart@cc.cnyric.org

 
I
 
Aubry VanDeusen-Ingraham
Spanish
aingraham@cc.cnyric.org
   

J

Annette Januszka
Teaching Assistant
ajanuszka@cc.cnyric.org

 

K

Jeffrey Kaltenbach
High School Social Studies
jkaltenbach@cc.cnyric.org

 

Cheryl Knickerbocker
Health Teacher
cknickerbocker@cc.cnyric.org

 

Tina Knickerbocker
Sixth Grade
tknickerbocker@cc.cnyric.org

   
Scott Kozak
High School Science
skozak@cc.cnyric.org
   
Alessia Kurtz
Sixth Grade
ashore@cc.cnyric.org
 

L

Sheryl Lamphier
Universal Pre-Kindergarten
slamphier@cc.cnyric.org

 

Lauren Lanning
Sixth Grade
llanning@cc.cnyric.org

 

Deborah Latta
Fifth Grade
dlatta@cc.cnyric.org

 

Linda Laudig
High School Mathematics
llaudig@cc.cnyric.org

   
Kara Leubner
Special Education Teacher
kleubner@cc.cnyric.org
 

Chrystal Loomis
Kindergarten
cloomis@cc.cnyric.org

 

M

Kim MacDonald
Middle School Counselor
kmacdonald@cc.cnyric.org

 

Julia Marion
Special Education
jmarion@cc.cnyric.org

 

Isaac Maslyn
Special Education
imaslyn@cc.cnyric.org

 

Marcella McGrath
Resource
mmcgrath@cc.cnyric.org

 

Heidi McMahon
Fourth Grade
hmcmahon@cc.cnyric.org

 

Teresa Merihew
Physical Education
tmerihew@cc.cnyric.org

   
Ashley Miller
High School Social Studies
anmiller@cc.cnyric.org
 

Kristi Miller
Third Grade
kmiller@cc.cnyric.org

 

Mark Morrell
High School Science
mmorrell@cc.cnyric.org

   
   
 

N

Amanda Nauseef
Music
anauseef@cc.cnyric.org
 
 

P

Tammy Pierce
Fifth Grade
tpierce@cc.cnyric.org

 

Tracy Poli
Kindergarten
tpoli@cc.cnyric.org

 

Jennifer Prindle
Reading Recovery
jprindle@cc.cnyric.org

 

R

Sandra Randall
Teaching Assistant
srandall@cc.cnyric.org

 
Kayla Raut
Reading Recovery
kraut@cc.cnyric.org
   

Michele Reakes
Library Media Specialist
mreakes@cc.cnyric.org

 

Lorelei Rice
Second Grade
lrice@cc.cnyric.org

 

Nicole Rice
Technology Coordinator
High School Computer Technology Teacher
nrice@cc.cnyric.org

 

Pamela Roelen
Academic Intervention Services
proelen@cc.cnyric.org

 

For Faculty names S through Z, use navigation at top of page.


Our School

Departments

Alumni & Community

Cincinnatus Central Schools
Mr. Steven V. Hubbard, Superintendent

2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-863-3200 TEL.
607-863-4109 FAX