Skip to main content
About Site Map

Administration



 
 

Gregory Bilodeau
Cafeteria Manager
gbilodeau@cc.cnyric.org

 

Troy Bilodeau
Business Manager
tbilodeau@cc.cnyric.org

   
Eric Benedict
Director of Facilities
ebenedict@cc.cnyric.org
   

Brittanie Gibbons
Director of Special Education
bgibbons@cc.cnyric.org

 

Steven V. Hubbard
Superintendent of Schools
shubbard@cc.cnyric.org

   
David Phetteplace
High School Principal &
Foster Care Point of Contact
dphetteplace@cc.cnyric.org
   
Thomas Durkot
Elementary Principal
tdurkot@cc.cnyric.org
 

Teresa Merihew
Athletic Director
tmerihew@cc.cnyric.org

 

Shelley Warnow
Consultant
swarnow@cc.cnyric.org