Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for facebook Click for Instagram Click for Google

  • SCHOOLS

  • SEARCH

  • click for staff directory
  • click for calendar
  • click for athletics
  • click for menus
  • click for schooltool
  • click for facebook
  • click for instagram
  • Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
     
     

    Administration

     
     

    Gregory Bilodeau
    Cafeteria Manager
    gbilodeau@cc.cnyric.org

     

    Troy Bilodeau
    Business Manager
    tbilodeau@cc.cnyric.org

       
    Eric Benedict
    Director of Facilities
    ebenedict@cc.cnyric.org
       
    Bridgitte Cook
    Director of Pupil and Personnel Services
    bcook@cc.cnyric.org
       
    Todd Freeman
    Superintendent
    tfreeman@cc.cnyric.org
       
    Jennifer Fox
    Head Bus Driver
    jfox@cc.cnyric.org
       
    David Phetteplace
    High School Principal &
    Foster Care Point of Contact
    dphetteplace@cc.cnyric.org
       
    Kim Symons
    Elementary Principal
    ksymons@cc.cnyric.org
     
     

    Teresa Merihew
    Athletic Director
    tmerihew@cc.cnyric.org

     
     
    2809 Cincinnatus Road
    Cincinnatus, NY 13040
    607.863.3200