Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for optigate Click for Instagram Click for Google
Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
 
 

Administration

 
 

Gregory Bilodeau
Cafeteria Manager
gbilodeau@cc.cnyric.org

   
Eric Benedict
Director of Facilities
ebenedict@cc.cnyric.org
   
Bridgitte Cook
Director of Pupil and Personnel Services
bcook@cc.cnyric.org
   
Melissia Custer
Athletic Director
mcuster@cc.cnyric.org
   
Todd Freeman
Superintendent
tfreeman@cc.cnyric.org
   
Amanda Graham-Quirk
Business Manager
agrahamquirk@cc.cnyric.org
   
Deborah Lilley
Head Bus Driver
dlilley@cc.cnyric.org
   
David Phetteplace
High School Principal &
Foster Care Point of Contact
dphetteplace@cc.cnyric.org
   
Kim Symons
Elementary Principal
ksymons@cc.cnyric.org
 
 
2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607.863.3200