Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Varsity Golf Schedule

Win/Loss Date Opponent Location Time
  Wed Apr 24 DeRuyter Apple Creek 3:30
  Fri Apr 26 Stockbridge Valley Barker Brook 3:30
  Mon Apr 29 McGraw Knickerbocker 3:30
  Wed May 1 DeRuyter Knickerbocker 3:30
  Fri May 3 Stockbridge Valley Knickerbocker 3:30
  Mon May 6 McGraw Knickerbocker 3:30
  Wed May 8 DeRuyter Knickerbocker 3:30
  Fri May 10 Stockbridge Valley - POSTPONED! Knickerbocker 3:30
  Mon May 13 McGraw Knickerbocker 3:30
  Mon May 20 Class D Championship/Sectional Qualifier TBD TBD
  Wed May 22 CCL Tournament Seven Oaks TBD