Athletics Home::
Athletics Calendar::
Athletics Handbook::
Girls Varsity Softball::
Varisty Golf::
Varsity Track::
Varsity Golf Schedule


Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thurs April 14 McGraw away 3:30
Wed April 20 StockbridgeValley / Madison away 3:30
Fri April 22 DeRuyter home 3:30
Tues May 3 McGraw/Delhi home 3:30
Mon May 9 McGraw home 3:30
Wed May 11 Stockbridge Valley / Madison away 3:30
Thurs May 12 UnadillaValley/McGraw away 4:00
Mon May 16 Stockbridge Valley home 3:30
Tues May 17 Madison home 3:30
Wed May 18 DeRuyter away 4:00
Mon May 23 Class D Championship and
Sectional Qualifier
Pompeii Club TBD
Wed May 25 CCL Tournament Hamilton TBD
         
         
         
         

Our School

Departments

Alumni & Community

Cincinnatus Central Schools
Mr. Steven V. Hubbard, Superintendent

2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-863-3200 TEL.
607-863-4109 FAX