Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Varsity Golf Schedule

Win/Loss Date Opponent Location Time
Loss Fri Mar 29 Dryden Elm Tree 3:30
Loss Mon Apr 22 Marathon Knickerbocker 3:30
  Wed Apr 24 DeRuyter - POSTPONED! Apple Creek 3:30
Loss Fri Apr 26 Stockbridge Valley Barker Brook 3:30
Loss Mon Apr 29 McGraw Knickerbocker 3:30
WIN Wed May 1 DeRuyter Knickerbocker 3:30
Loss Fri May 3 Stockbridge Valley Knickerbocker 3:30
Loss Mon May 6 McGraw Knickerbocker 3:30
Loss Wed May 8 DeRuyter Knickerbocker 3:30
Loss Thurs May 9 Stockbridge Valley Knickerbocker 3:30
  Mon May 13 McGraw - POSTPONED! Knickerbocker 3:30
Loss Tues May 14 Stockbridge Valley Knickerbocker 3:30
WIN Wed May 15 DeRuyter Apple Creek 3:30
Loss Thurs May 16 McGraw Knickerbocker 3:30
  Mon May 20 Class D Championship/Sectional Qualifier TBD TBD
  Wed May 22 CCL Tournament Seven Oaks TBD