Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Varsity Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Location Time
  Wed Apr 11 Tully away 4:30
  Fri Apr 13 Marathon away 4:30
  Mon Apr 16 Marathon - CANCELED! away 4:30
  Wed Apr 18 Fabius Pompey away 4:30
  Thurs Apr 19 Morrisville - CANCELED! away 4:30
  Mon Apr 30 Whitney Point away 4:30
  Tues May 1 Norwich away 4:15
  Fri May 4 REK Norwich 4:00
  Tues May 8 Tully away 4:30
  Wed May 9 Cortland away 4:30
  Mon May 14 Dryden away TBD
  Thurs May 17 Fabius Pompey away TBD
  Tues May 22 Sectionals New York Mills 3:00