Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Girls Modified Softball Schedule

Win/Loss Date Opponent Location Time
  Tues Apr 23 Madison away 4:30
  Thurs Apr 25 DeRuyter away 4:30
  Wed May 1 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
  Fri May 3 McGraw away 4:30
  Tues May 7 O.V. home 4:30
  Tues May 14 Madison home 4:30
  Thurs May 16 DeRuyter home 4:30
  Tues May 21 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
  Thurs May 23 McGraw home 4:30
  Tues May 28 O.V. away 4:30