Skip to main content
About Site Map

Girls Varsity Softball Schedule



Win/Loss Date Opponent Location Time
  Tues Apr 10 DeRuyter - POSTPONED! home 4:30
  Sat Apr 14 McGraw - POSTPONED! OCC 4:30
  Mon Apr 16 Brookfield - POSTPONED! home 4:30
  Tues Apr 17 Madison - POSTPONED! home 4:30
  Fri Apr 20 Stockbridge Valley away 4:30
  Mon Apr 30 Brookfield away 4:30
  Fri May 4 DeRuyter home 4:30
  Sat May 5 LaFayette OCC 4:30
  Mon May 7 Tully home 4:30
  Tues May 8 McGraw home 4:30
  Wed May 9 Madison (from 4/17) home 4:30
  Thurs May 10 Madison away 4:30
  Tues May 15 Stockbridge Valley home 4:30
  Wed May 16 McGraw (from 4/14) away 4:30